CSLS Committee 2018

Presenting our new CSLS Committee for 2018:

President: Žemyna Kuliukas
Vice President: Ellen Richmond
Secretary: Hamish Robertson
Treasurer: Zac Rhodes
Careers Director: Tabitha Raphael
Careers Officers: Ivana Sunich, James Case
Competitions Director: Lewis Pope
Competitions Officers: Sebastian Boccardo, Jia Ho Pow
Education Director: Nancy Zhao
Education Officers: Sophie McKay, Oma Murad
Publications and Media Director: Meika Atkins
Publications Editor: Sandy Milne
Social Director: Kenyon Lee
Social Officers: David Hain, Fraser Nguyen
Sports Officer: Jackson Govers
Wellbeing Director: Vuma Phiri
Wellbeing Officers: Alicia Nguyen, Janice Lau

Well done and thank you to all who nominated and voted!

GradAustralia Survey - Chance to Win Voucher

As we are drawing closer to the end of the academic year, the team at GradAustralia are busy compiling featured employers for the 2017 edition of Australia's Top 100 Graduate Employers Guide, but we need your help to compile the #Top100graduateemployers listing. Have your voice heard and take part in the GradAustralia Careers Survey, and tell us what really matters to you when looking for your dream job.

Simply follow the following link to access the survey:


The survey takes less than ten minutes to complete, and respondents can enter a draw to win $50 Westfield Voucher, if completed by the 31st October 2017!*

Your input is very important to us and will be kept strictly confidential.