Žemyna Kuliukas | president

Žemyna is a Bachelor of Laws student, and has been a part of Curtin Student Law Society since 2015, when she first joined as a First Year Representative. She is passionate about making Curtin Law School a better place to learn, grow and connect.

Contact: president@csls.asn.au | 0418 603 336

HAMISH ROBERTSON | vice president

Hamish Robertson is studying a Bachelor of Laws / Bachelor of Commerce, and has been a part of Curtin Student Law Society since 2016, when he joined as a Careers Officer. He is passionate about thinking outside the box to bring fun and exciting new initiatives to the law school.

Contact: vicepresident@csls.asn.au 


President | Žemyna Kuliukas

Vice President | Hamish Robertson

Secretary | Rachel Bell

Treasurer | Joseph Hoang

Communications Director | Whitney Corfield

Careers Director | Alexia Larcher

Competitions Director | Monisha Kannan

Education Director  | Ellen Richmond

Social Director | Tessa Richardson

Wellbeing Director | Kirtika Kayarat



Communications Officer | Lauren Grey

Careers Officers | Alexia Larcher & Meika Atkins

Careers Guide Editor | Rachel Wong

Competitions Officer | Lewis Pope

Education Officers | Regina Nunag & Zoe Botica

Social Officers | Kenyon Lee & Yasmin Coutinho

Sports Officer | Rachel O’Meara

Wellbeing Officers | Benjamin Moss & Tabitha Raphael

First Year Representatives | Jia Ho Pow & Natsuho Akai